COOL LOVEY DOVEY SONGS

Leave a comment

February 3, 2014 by MsDailyLife

Metha, ID – Perhaps in modern times a man does not need to say the words “I love you” when intending to invite a woman dating.

Even in a casual relationship, the words ‘I love you’ could have screwed up the relationship. But for lovers who are ready to level up the more serious dating, there is no feeling that can beat the feeling of happiness when you heard “I love you” out of their mouth!

But, of course, all will be more dramatically say it by a COOL LOVEY DOVEY songs… 😉

Sometimes you need the help of the artists who typically are more sensitive about romance in a mission to help you tell the love to your lover. What else is better than a super romantic song? (Maybe some super romantic songs in one CD). It is a very romantic 5 song and has all the elements of romance that is needed to tease and make your cheeks red happily couple, without the cheesy elements lil’thing. But you may choose your own songs according to your taste and a pair of genre … 🙂

1. Let’s Stay Together – Al Green (1972) :

The lyrics of this song describe someone who loved their partner, saying that whatever he wants “.. is alright with me …”. Compliments like “Cause you make me feel so brand new …” is additional value to this song, especially then added “And I want to spend my life with you …”. An offer to protect and pledge to always be honest in the lyrics “Let me, be the one you come running to … I’ll never be UNTRUE …” will make each partner smile. The song was also asked why two people who love each other should break up without trying it first. Promises are expressed in the lyrics of “Loving you Whether, Whether, Times are good or bad, happy or sad …” sought to express the seriousness of the relationship.

2. Our House – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young (1970) :

This super romantic song filled with beautiful images of how when two lovers stay together. “While I listen to you play your love songs all night long for me … Only for me …”, states the belief of someone would get affection received from their boyfriend. “Come to me now, and rest your head …” is an invitation to be stroked and protected, while “Life used to be so hard … Now everything is easy ’cause of you …” is the statement that life has turned more positive as it runs along with their lover.

3. Something – The Beatles (1969) :

The song composed by George Harrison, the most quiet personal band from The Beatles, it got re-sung by top artists such as Elvis Presley, Shirley Bassey, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, James Brown, Radiohead, Julio Iglesias, Smokey Robinson and Joe Cocker; since it is so beautiful and romantic. The first sentence in the lyric, “Something in the way she moves, attracts me like no other lover …” express feelings that her lover is someone special than the lovers in the past, where her boyfriend also know this can be seen from the lyrics of “Somewhere in her smile she knows, that i do not need no other lover …” WOOOWW!! i get shivering imagining and listening to this songs.

4. Your Song – Elton John (1970) :

This song is full of sentences stating the humble of a lover to love, such as: “I do not have much money but boy if i did, I’d buy a big house where we both could live …” and “i know it’s not much but it’s the best i can do, my gift is my song and this one’s for you …”, then “and you can tell everybody this is your song … it may be quite simple but now that it’s done, i hope you do not mind … “. Humble but still expressed a desire to make their partner happy. Aawwwwww …. so sweet! Then other deadly lyrics, is “How wonderful life is while you’re in the world …” and “Yours are the sweetest eyes I’ve ever seen …”, completing the song’s incredible sweetness, i can guarantee anyone will feel special and feel loved when dedicated this song!. Indeed!

5. I’m Sticking With You – The velvet Underground (1985) :

This may be another sweet song from the romantic songs usually heard everywhere, but the lyrics that makes me a ‘crush’. The song depicts a lover who promised to always be on the side of his partner, ready to support under any circumstances. It is clearly stated in the sentence of lyrics “I’m sticking with you … Anything that you might do, I’m gonna do too”. Instead this song also contains a sentence that says it has received the same support from their partner, “But with you by my side I can do anything …”. The song ends with the lyrics “I’ll do anything for you, Anything you want me too …”, two sentences dreamed by all the partners in the entire world!

Ok, at by the end writers just only gonna say : “Go get some, Lovers of the world!”; coz i want to go get it some either now… 😉 😀

 

Leave a Reply

